Prestige Ford
Sales: 972-468-1024
Service: 972-468-1171
Parts: 972-468-1216
Collision: 972-468-1280
Close

Testimonials

Ashley Benner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
I wish I could give them 10 stars!

I wish I could give them 10 stars!!! Truly and honestly the best dealership and car buying experience we could have ever had. Everyone we spoke to was incredibly friendly, nice and knowledgeable. Our salesman Ian Wortham was truly the best we have ever worked with and will never go to another dealership again!!! He went above and beyond to find us what we wanted for the price we were looking for. Before we showed up he had vehicles pulled up for us with different options as well as what we were looking at price wise for those vehicles. He did all of that for us in less than an hour of us calling and arriving to meet with him! They have excellent communication skills, follow through with what they say and will do anything to make you comfortable and satisfied with your purchase. The finance and insurance department was great to work with and loved meeting and working with everyone there. Their employees truly act like they want to be there and enjoy working at their dealership. We will be recommending Prestige Ford to all of our friends and family and will never go to another dealership again! We can’t say thank you enough!!!

Ave Thompson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Great Staff!

The sales man, was very,very nice and educational. Explained everything about a ford fusion in complete detail, and I also test drove the car, nice smooth ride but, I didn't like the positioning of the seats they were very uncomfortable. Ive gotta be able sit comfortably on the car especially since I drive outta town a lot. I loved the car though.

Larry Ladnier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2019
Sales & service is exceptional! Thank you Prestige

This is my fourth Pick up truck from Prestige and I only go to them to have my oil changed! never had a problem with my trucks or getting my oil changed, Tires rotated, and check ups. Ford has been very reliable for me and the sales & service is exceptional! Thank you Prestige

Stormy Zeller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2019
Always the professional

I love your service department. They always take very good care of my car. Rick is great. Always the professional. I did not purchase my car from you but you can rest assured I will buy the next one at your store.

Stormy Zeller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2019
Always the professional

I love your service department. They always take very good care of my car. Rick is great. Always the professional. I did not purchase my car from you but you can rest assured I will buy the next one at your store.

Nasario Cano
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
Thanks Guys

I went up here to see what I could do to get a newer vehicle based on a trade in. It turned out that this company has very very very very good customer service and the sales reps. They are very informative, respectful , honest and to the point. Brandon and Greg along with the financial loan guy included. Made me feel like a two-year-old. By walking me though the process and assuring me the whole way that everything would work itself out. I was skeptical at first but by the end. I was a believer that this company and the way they it's set up with their salespeople. This has to be a good company. They made me feel like it's not all about the bottom dollar it was more about customer service. I thank them for that what a breath of fresh air. I will refer people and I will be back. What an eye opener, they care about getting you in a new car and care about you coming back thanks guys.

Kevin Hann
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Highly recommend this dealership and the management team is amazing!

Experienced shopper. My original sales guy (no longer there) made this experience not the greatest but the sales manager and signing manager and everyone else I felt with made this experience a great one. Not only did they beat every other dealerships pricing but gave a good and fair trade, helped me get the options I wanted and went even further beyond after the sale to make me happy. They matched competitor pricing on some aftermarket work on my truck (lift and tires) and along the way made me feel like part of their family. Highly recommend this dealership and the management team is amazing! 1

Greg Million
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2019
Outstanding customer service!

Outstanding customer service! You just let them know what you want and they will get it!! No need to go from lot to lot looking for your vehicle. One stop shop. Thanks everyone

Erik Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2019
Excellent Service...

This is by far the best experience I've had while purchasing a car, fast service, honest and straight forward my sales consultant was Terrance Harkey very polite and works hard to make the customer happy I was in and out in about 2 hrs. Excellent Service...

Stephanie West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
I had a wonderful experience

I had a wonderful experience and Ian, my salesman, was refreshing to work with. He got me the vehicle I wanted and made me feel comfortable. No pressure or old school sales tactics with him. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus far. The gentleman in the financing department was pleasant to work with as well. He offered options and explained why they were offered and didn’t badger me! I will refer anyone looking for a new car to Ian’s at Prestige Ford, hands down.

Haylee Kasallis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
Amazing Service Staff

David in the service department was AMAZING! He was very aware of our situation at all times and called me when there was an update on my car. Said it would be a week wait but they finished in 3 days! Even when I had a hard time at check-out, the customer service rep was very alert and made sure I had a great experience and followed up with me afterward. Their service department is fantastic and if you can, ask for David!

Cat
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Great Work!

Had some issues with the Geico side, but Randall Reed did great work on my vehicle and treated me very courteously as we navigated through some process issues. Thank you!

Rebecca Longan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2019
Sales is the Best

Excellent customer service! We drove from Oklahoma to Garland, TX to get our car! Ian in sales is the best!

nathan posey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2018
Recommending coming here for a vehicle.

Looked all over DFW for a F-150. Went to 10 different dealerships within the past 8 months, and this place was by far the best place to do business with. Xaiver (Salesman), Sean ( Sales Manager), and Luis (Finance) were all easy to negotiate with. They just wanted to make the best deal possible with you, to fit your budget. Real good people to work with. Recommending coming here for a vehicle.

Harrison J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-7-2019
Hard workers!

Those guys stayed late to work with me, which I really appreciated.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Very straight forward and didn't waste my time.

“My sales person, Kelly Mcneill- Graham, was very fast at getting back to me when I first inquired about the truck through the internet. She gave me her cell # to call when I would be arriving at the dealership and met me promptly. She got me through the sales process quickly as I had requested. She even brought the truck out to a half way location to deliver it and take back the trade in when it came time to pick up the truck. She really had her patience tested dealing with my requests and she was courteous through it all and delivered the truck at the advertised price. Very straight forward and didn't waste my time. I will recommend her and the Prestige Ford dealership in Garland. Thanks for the pleasant and rapid experience. - Andrew Rhoads”

Carlos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2019
Very friendly and good service.

Very friendly and good service. Overall very good.

Glen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Long-time customer!

Long-time customer. Cliff always treats me right.

Jay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
Ron was very nice to us.

It was a good experience! Ron was very nice to us.

Robert B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2019
Great experience!

Bruce and Monty were both very personable and worked with us until the very end. Great experience!

Julio M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2019
Customer service was excellent!

I appreciate everybody's attitude, and their willingness to work with the customer was excellent. They were able to get me exactly what I asked for.

Dale C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
When mom is happy, everybody is happy.

Everything went well. I, for one, was completely satisfied, and my momma, well, when mom is happy, everybody is happy.

Mack
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-22-2019
They were helpful and very friendly.

I really enjoyed everyone at Ford. They were helpful and very friendly.

Debbie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
My second car from Prestige Garland.

I bought the car I am trading in here. It's been great!

Brian S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
We were treated like real people.

I enjoyed that when I first got here, we had a salesperson come out and help us immediately. It was a great experience, and this was the best place we've come to where we've been treated like real people.

Jensen M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
Great Experience!

Everybody was very friendly and attentive, and I liked that. When I talked to my salesperson, Melisa, she gave me her number and said I could call her for anything–and she answered when I did call. She was very helpful. Our finance guy, Joe was also great!

Tanisha F.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-30-2017
They worked hard to make sure I was pleased with my deal.

Salesman and folks at the dealership were great and I had no issues at all. They were definitely working hard to make sure I was pleased with my deal. If it were not for the folks at Prestige.

Kenneth Durbin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-25-2017
It was an enjoyable experience!

Our salesman, Tony Roberson, went out of his way to make sure is was an enjoyable experience. We were on our way to buy a Toyota and just stopped at Ford to look! After meeting Tony that all changed. I own a new Mercedes Benz too, but Tony is as good a salesman as I've ever met.

Tiffany Ashenfelter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2017
I would recommend Prestige Ford to my family and friends.

Our salesman was kind, courteous and informative. I would recommend Prestige Ford to my family and friends.

Tara Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2017
My car buying experience was friendly and fast!

I found a truck online and called Prestige Ford to get more information on it. Xavier Davis answered my call and worked with me to ensure that I get the vehicle I wanted and made sure the payments was at a price that I could afford. Xavier Davis was very professional and courteous. I would recommend Prestige Ford and especially my sales rep Xavier. My car buying experience was friendly and it didn't take all day to close the deal, which I really like. The finance officer was pleasant also.


        -